theuntimelytwo

There’s Something about Music

From Brandy to the Rascal Flatts, for me, there’s no discrimination when it comes to someone taking my mind on a musical journey. If a song doesn’t take me back to a certain moment in time, I seem to have no problem creating my own future memory in my head (if that makes any sense).

This song is a jazz twist to Pastor Donnie McClurkin’s “We Fall Down.” These words always bring such inspiration. It’s so humbling to know that even with our shortcomings we can get back up again –“A saint is just a sinner, who fell down and got up.”

Hope you enjoy!

-W

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

